Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact Northwest

Northwest Email/Phone Directory

Quick Reference

The list below includes helpful contact information to serve our students and employees while Northwest operates on a restricted basis during the COVID-19 outbreak. If you cannot find the appropriate contact information below, try searching Northwest's public online directory above.

Use CTRL + F to search for specific word

Academic Offices

Contact Email/Phone Website
Academic Operations and Development jayj@dnsql.net n/a
Provost dianeh@dnsql.net Visit »
College of Arts and Sciences msteine@dnsql.net n/a
School of Agricultural Sciences rbarr@dnsql.net Visit »
Melvin D. and Valorie G. Booth School of Business sludwig@dnsql.net Visit »
School of Communication and Mass Media matt@dnsql.net Visit »
School of Computer Science and Information Systems jadkins@dnsql.net Visit »
School of Education timwall@dnsql.net Visit »
School of Health Science and Wellness tlong@dnsql.net Visit »
Department of Fine and Performing Arts jkreizi@dnsql.net Visit »
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences jessicag@dnsql.net Visit »
Department of Language, Literature and Writing / Writing Center rcg@dnsql.net Visit »
Department of Mathematics and Statistics  bhaile@dnsql.net Visit »
Department of Natural Sciences jthorns@dnsql.net Visit »
Honors Program honors@dnsql.net Visit »

Service and Support Offices

Contact Email/Phone Website
Accessibility and Accommodations ada@dnsql.net Visit »
Accounting and Budget
accountspayable@dnsql.net
budget@dnsql.net
660.562.1101
n/a
Administration president@dnsql.net n/a
Admissions admissions@dnsql.net
660.562.1148
Visit »
Advancement foundation@dnsql.net
660.562.1248
Visit »
Auxiliary Services reslife@dnsql.net Visit »
B.D. Owens Library 660.562.1193 Visit »
Campus Dining bearcatdining@dnsql.net
660.562.2555
Visit »
Campus Recreation crec@dnsql.net Visit »
Capital Programs capital@dnsql.net
660.562.1079
Visit »
Career Services career@dnsql.net Visit »
Central Receiving nwmdc@dnsql.net
660.562.1508
n/a
Comment Card n/a Visit »
Computer Help Desk helpdesk@dnsql.net
660.562.1634
Visit »
Diversity and Inclusion diversity@dnsql.net
660.562.1226
Visit »
Dual Credit nwkc@dnsql.net Visit »
Emergency Management acullin@dnsql.net
660.562.1245 (Amanda Cullin)
n/a
Environmental Health and Safety brogers@dnsql.net
660.562.1215
n/a
Facility Services facserv@dnsql.net
660.562.1183
Visit »
Financial Assistance finaid@dnsql.net
660.562.1363
Visit »
Graduate Office gradsch@dnsql.net
660.562.1144
Visit »
Grants parsons@dnsql.net Visit »
Honors Program ebford@dnsql.net Visit »
Housing
reslife@dnsql.net Visit »
Human Resources kbarcus@dnsql.net
660.562.1128
Visit »
Institutional Research and Effectiveness egon@dnsql.net
660.562.1965
Visit »
International Involvement Center intlprog@dnsql.net Visit »
Learning and Teaching Center
(Canvas, Northwest Online, textbooks, web conferencing)
drunyon@dnsql.net Visit »
Mail & Printing Services mailcpy@dnsql.net
660.562.1109
Visit »
Missouri Gold Program joshua.p.wilmes.mil@mail.mil Visit »
Northwest-Kansas City nwkc@dnsql.net Visit »
Payroll payroll@dnsql.net
660.562.1108
n/a
Purchasing nwpurch@dnsql.net
660.562.1177
Visit »
Registrar's Office registrar@dnsql.net Visit »
SBDC/Continuing Professional Education lobina@dnsql.net Visit »
Student Account Services
(Bursar/Cashiering)
cashier@dnsql.net
bursar@dnsql.net
660.562.1578
Visit »
Student Affairs Saffair@dnsql.net Visit »
Student Involvement osi@dnsql.net Visit »
Student Success Center studentsuccess@dnsql.net
660.562.1695 or 660.562.1726
660.235.3362 (text)
Visit »
Student Support Services (TRIO)
ssswebp@dnsql.net Visit »
Title IX and Equity (Title IX)
titleix@dnsql.net Visit »
Title IX and Equity (Equity)
equity@dnsql.net Visit »
TRIO smalone@dnsql.net Visit »
University Police Department police@dnsql.net
660.562.1254
Visit »
Wellness Services health@dnsql.net Visit »
Website webteam@dnsql.net
660.562.1033 or 660.562.1032
Visit »